Recent Price Drops for XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Thursday, May 23, 2019
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $393.54 USD
Now: $388.16 USD
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from The Camera StoreWas: $899.99
Now: $779.99
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Henry'sWas: $899.99
Now: $779.99
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Camera CanadaWas: $899.99
Now: $779.00
from AdoramaWas: $699.00 USD
Now: $599.00 USD
 
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $699.00 USD
Now: $599.00 USD
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $442.08 USD
Now: $393.69 USD
 
Friday, February 15, 2019
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $549.56 USD
Now: $442.03 USD
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $549.52 USD
Now: $494.57 USD
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $549.52 USD
Now: $494.57 USD
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from AdoramaWas: $699.00 USD
Now: $599.00 USD
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $699.00 USD
Now: $599.00 USD
 
Friday, November 9, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Henry'sWas: $899.99
Now: $769.99
 
Friday, November 2, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Camera CanadaWas: $899.99
Now: $769.00
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $377.49 USD
Now: $355.99 USD
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $377.42 USD
Now: $339.68 USD
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $398.92 USD
Now: $377.42 USD
 
Monday, October 22, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Lens and ShutterWas: $899.99
Now: $769.99
 
Friday, October 5, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $409.68 USD
Now: $398.92 USD
 
Monday, October 1, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OISLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from Photo ExpertWas: $784.99
Now: $770.00
 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $409.68 USD
Now: $348.23 USD
 
Sunday, September 2, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $699.00 USD
Now: $599.00 USD
 
Friday, August 31, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OISLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from Photo ExpertWas: $914.99
Now: $784.99
 
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from The Camera StoreWas: $899.99
Now: $769.99
from Henry'sWas: $899.99
Now: $769.99
from Camera CanadaWas: $899.99
Now: $769.00
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $409.86 USD
Now: $348.38 USD
 
Monday, August 27, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $450.85 USD
Now: $409.86 USD
 
Thursday, August 9, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $410.14 USD
Now: $348.62 USD
 
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $410.14 USD
Now: $385.14 USD
 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $378.58 USD
Now: $340.72 USD
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $443.71 USD
Now: $379.19 USD
 
Friday, June 29, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $443.05 USD
Now: $376.59 USD
 
Friday, June 1, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Lens and ShutterWas: $899.99
Now: $774.99
 
Monday, May 14, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $699.95 USD
Now: $442.44 USD
 
Friday, May 4, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OISLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from Photo ExpertWas: $914.99
Now: $789.99
 
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from The Camera StoreWas: $899.99
Now: $774.99
from Henry'sWas: $899.99
Now: $774.99
from VistekWas: $899.99
Now: $774.99
from Camera CanadaWas: $899.99
Now: $774.00
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $442.23 USD
Now: $392.23 USD
 
Friday, March 16, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Digital RevWas: $573.84
Now: $568.89
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Digital RevWas: $529.00
Now: $519.00
 
Friday, December 15, 2017
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Digital RevWas: $539.00
Now: $529.00
 
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from Digital RevWas: $629.00
Now: $539.00
 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from The Camera StoreWas: $899.99
Now: $699.99
 
Monday, August 28, 2017
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $403.60 USD
Now: $387.47 USD
 
Thursday, August 24, 2017
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $419.73 USD
Now: $403.60 USD
 
Thursday, August 10, 2017
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $446.61 USD
Now: $419.73 USD
 
Friday, May 26, 2017
XF 18-55mm f/2.8-4 OIS
from BigValueInc via eBayWas: $467.92 USD
Now: $446.61 USD

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals