Recent Price Drops for Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Henry'sWas: $339.99
Now: $249.99
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $209.00 USD
Now: $199.00 USD
 
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Newegg.caWas: $249.99
Now: $217.99
 
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Newegg.caWas: $237.99
Now: $221.99
 
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Amazon.caWas: $196.98
Now: $176.98
 
Friday, August 2, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Dell CanadaWas: $229.99
Now: $219.99
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $209.00 USD
Now: $179.00 USD
from Amazon.caWas: $206.98
Now: $196.98
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Dell CanadaWas: $229.99
Now: $209.99
 
Friday, July 19, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Dell CanadaWas: $399.99
Now: $229.99
 
Monday, July 15, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Newegg.caWas: $220.99
Now: $218.99
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $209.00 USD
Now: $169.00 USD
 
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $209.00 USD
Now: $179.00 USD
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Newegg.caWas: $235.99
Now: $220.99
 
Monday, July 1, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $209.00 USD
Now: $179.00 USD
 
Thursday, June 27, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Amazon.caWas: $199.99
Now: $159.99
 
Thursday, June 20, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $209.00 USD
Now: $179.00 USD
from Amazon.caWas: $206.98
Now: $199.99
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $172.95 USD
Now: $169.00 USD
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Newegg.caWas: $221.99
Now: $211.99
 
Sunday, June 16, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $209.95 USD
Now: $172.95 USD
 
Friday, June 14, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Dell CanadaWas: $399.99
Now: $229.99
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $209.95 USD
Now: $173.77 USD
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $179.00 USD
Now: $169.95 USD
 
Monday, June 10, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $209.95 USD
Now: $159.95 USD
 
Friday, June 7, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Newegg.caWas: $221.99
Now: $219.99
 
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $176.22 USD
Now: $159.99 USD
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $199.95 USD
Now: $159.95 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $177.49 USD
Now: $176.22 USD
from Amazon.caWas: $198.49
Now: $185.99
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $184.00 USD
Now: $177.49 USD
 
Thursday, May 23, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Amazon.caWas: $217.48
Now: $198.49
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $209.95 USD
Now: $199.95 USD
from Newegg.caWas: $209.99
Now: $191.00
from Amazon.caWas: $229.99
Now: $216.67
 
Friday, May 17, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Newegg.caWas: $222.99
Now: $209.99
from Dell CanadaWas: $399.99
Now: $229.99
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $186.00 USD
Now: $184.00 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $184.95 USD
Now: $179.99 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $187.95 USD
Now: $184.95 USD
 
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $209.95 USD
Now: $184.00 USD
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from Amazon.caWas: $185.90
Now: $176.98
 
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $189.95 USD
Now: $187.95 USD
from Amazon.caWas: $216.98
Now: $185.90
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $189.00 USD
Now: $188.00 USD
from Newegg.caWas: $209.99
Now: $207.99
from Dell CanadaWas: $229.99
Now: $219.99
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Extreme Solid State Drive (240GB)
from AdoramaWas: $209.95 USD
Now: $189.00 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $209.99 USD
Now: $189.95 USD
from Dell CanadaWas: $399.99
Now: $199.99

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals