Recent Price Drops for 8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Friday, December 11, 2015
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $279.97
Now: $199.97
 
Saturday, August 22, 2015
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $299.95
Now: $279.97
 
Sunday, March 16, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Newegg.caWas: $319.99
Now: $274.99
 
Friday, February 21, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Newegg.caWas: $319.99
Now: $279.99
 
Saturday, February 15, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $405.99
Now: $299.99
 
Monday, February 3, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Newegg.caWas: $349.99
Now: $319.99
from Amazon.caWas: $319.99
Now: $299.95
 
Friday, January 31, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $329.99
Now: $319.99
 
Saturday, January 11, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $319.99
Now: $299.95
from Amazon.caWas: $348.89
Now: $329.99
 
Friday, January 10, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Merkle CameraWas: $329.00
Now: $296.00
from Best BuyWas: $369.99
Now: $319.99
from Amazon.caWas: $369.99
Now: $348.89
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Henry'sWas: $299.99
Now: $296.99
from Canon Canada eStoreWas: $332.99
Now: $296.99
 
Friday, December 27, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $319.00
Now: $299.00
 
Monday, December 16, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Don's PhotoWas: $299.99
Now: $259.99
from Henry'sWas: $349.99
Now: $299.99
from Canon Canada eStoreWas: $351.49
Now: $332.99
from Dell CanadaWas: $279.99
Now: $269.99
 
Sunday, December 15, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $365.99
Now: $279.99
 
Friday, December 6, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from FutureShopWas: $319.99
Now: $299.99
from Best BuyWas: $369.99
Now: $319.99
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from FutureShopWas: $369.99
Now: $319.99
from Amazon.caWas: $319.00
Now: $299.00
 
Thursday, November 28, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Henry'sWas: $349.99
Now: $329.99
from Best BuyWas: $329.99
Now: $299.99
from Canon Canada eStoreWas: $369.99
Now: $351.49
 
Friday, November 22, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $319.00
Now: $299.99
 
Sunday, November 17, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $329.99
Now: $299.99
from FutureShopWas: $329.99
Now: $299.99
from FutureShopWas: $329.99
Now: $299.99
 
Monday, November 4, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Merkle CameraWas: $359.00
Now: $329.00
 
Friday, November 1, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $369.99
Now: $319.00
 
Sunday, October 6, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Don's PhotoWas: $349.99
Now: $299.99
from Henry'sWas: $369.99
Now: $349.99
from Camera CanadaWas: $329.97
Now: $289.97
from Best BuyWas: $369.99
Now: $329.99
from FutureShopWas: $369.99
Now: $329.99
from Merkle CameraWas: $399.00
Now: $359.00
 
Friday, October 4, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Camera CanadaWas: $339.97
Now: $329.97
 
Thursday, October 3, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $399.99
Now: $369.99
from FutureShopWas: $399.99
Now: $369.99
from Dell CanadaWas: $369.99
Now: $269.99
 
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $399.99
Now: $369.99
 
Friday, September 27, 2013
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from Henry'sWas: $399.99
Now: $369.99
from Camera CanadaWas: $369.97
Now: $339.97
from Canon Canada eStoreWas: $399.99
Now: $369.99
from FutureShopWas: $399.99
Now: $349.99
8GB VIXIA HF R40 Full HD Camcorder
from LozeauWas: $399.99
Now: $359.99

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals