Recent Price Drops for 32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Thursday, May 1, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from FutureShopWas: $349.97
Now: $337.99
 
Sunday, April 27, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Canon Canada eStoreWas: $427.49
Now: $379.99
 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Newegg.caWas: $492.99
Now: $379.99
 
Saturday, March 22, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from FutureShopWas: $399.99
Now: $349.97
 
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $449.99
Now: $379.99
 
Friday, February 7, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $449.99
Now: $329.99
 
Monday, January 13, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from VistekWas: $429.95
Now: $359.95
 
Sunday, January 12, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $419.49
Now: $379.99
 
Saturday, January 11, 2014
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Merkle CameraWas: $379.00
Now: $329.00
 
Thursday, December 26, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Henry'sWas: $349.99
Now: $329.99
from Camera CanadaWas: $399.97
Now: $349.97
from VistekWas: $379.95
Now: $349.95
 
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $359.00
Now: $349.00
 
Friday, December 6, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Henry'sWas: $399.99
Now: $349.99
from FutureShopWas: $449.99
Now: $379.99
 
Sunday, December 1, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $369.00
Now: $359.00
from Amazon.caWas: $369.00
Now: $349.95
 
Saturday, November 30, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $449.99
Now: $319.99
 
Friday, November 29, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Henry'sWas: $399.99
Now: $379.99
from VistekWas: $379.95
Now: $349.95
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $399.99
Now: $349.95
from FutureShopWas: $399.99
Now: $369.99
from Canon Canada eStoreWas: $449.99
Now: $427.49
 
Friday, November 8, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $449.99
Now: $349.99
 
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Merkle CameraWas: $399.00
Now: $379.00
 
Friday, November 1, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $449.99
Now: $399.99
from Amazon.caWas: $449.99
Now: $369.00
 
Monday, October 21, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from VistekWas: $429.95
Now: $379.95
from Henry'sWas: $449.99
Now: $399.99
from Camera CanadaWas: $399.97
Now: $349.97
from FutureShopWas: $449.99
Now: $399.99
from Henry'sWas: $499.99
Now: $449.99
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Downtown CameraWas: $499.00
Now: $430.00
 
Saturday, October 5, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Merkle CameraWas: $449.00
Now: $399.00
 
Friday, October 4, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Best BuyWas: $499.99
Now: $449.99
 
Thursday, September 26, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Amazon.caWas: $499.99
Now: $449.99
from Dell CanadaWas: $499.99
Now: $449.99
from VistekWas: $479.95
Now: $399.95
from Camera CanadaWas: $479.97
Now: $399.97
from FutureShopWas: $499.99
Now: $449.99
from Canon Canada eStoreWas: $499.99
Now: $449.99
from FutureShopWas: $499.99
Now: $429.99
 
Thursday, September 12, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from LozeauWas: $449.99
Now: $369.99
from VistekWas: $479.95
Now: $449.95
 
Saturday, September 7, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Merkle CameraWas: $479.00
Now: $449.00
 
Friday, September 6, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $499.99
Now: $419.99
 
Friday, August 30, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from FutureShopWas: $499.99
Now: $479.99
 
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Henry'sWas: $499.99
Now: $449.99
 
Friday, August 2, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from Dell CanadaWas: $499.99
Now: $419.99
 
Friday, June 28, 2013
32GB VIXIA HF R42 Full HD Camcorder
from VistekWas: $449.95
Now: $429.95

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals