Recent Price Drops for 128GB iPad Air (Silver)


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Friday, July 10, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $639.95
 
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $579.99
 
Saturday, June 20, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $579.99
 
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $529.00 USD
Now: $499.00 USD
 
Monday, June 15, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $599.99
Now: $579.99
 
Friday, June 5, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $599.99
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $575.00 USD
Now: $529.00 USD
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $599.99
Now: $579.99
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $599.99
Now: $579.99
 
Friday, May 1, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $575.00 USD
Now: $529.00 USD
 
Saturday, April 4, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $599.99
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $629.99
 
Thursday, April 2, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $599.00 USD
Now: $529.00 USD
 
Thursday, March 26, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $619.99
 
Saturday, March 14, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $649.99
Now: $619.99
 
Sunday, March 8, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $649.99
Now: $619.99
 
Friday, February 27, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $549.00 USD
Now: $529.00 USD
 
Monday, February 23, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $599.00 USD
Now: $549.00 USD
 
Friday, February 6, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $659.99
Now: $649.99
 
Friday, January 9, 2015
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $659.95
Now: $649.97
 
Friday, December 26, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $659.99
Now: $639.95
 
Thursday, November 20, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $659.95
Now: $629.99
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from AdoramaWas: $729.00 USD
Now: $579.00 USD
 
Monday, October 20, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $814.99
Now: $659.99
 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $814.99
Now: $649.99
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $814.99
 
Monday, October 6, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $814.99
 
Friday, September 19, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $814.99
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $814.99
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $817.99
 
Monday, September 8, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $817.99
 
Sunday, September 7, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $817.99
from AdoramaWas: $794.00 USD
Now: $729.00 USD
 
Sunday, August 31, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $719.99
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $719.99
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $789.99
 
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $789.99
 
Monday, June 30, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $769.99
 
Thursday, June 12, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $769.99
 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $769.99
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $769.99
 
Thursday, May 22, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $769.99
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $769.99
 
Saturday, May 17, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $719.99
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $719.99
from Best BuyWas: $819.99
Now: $799.99
 
Monday, April 14, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Newegg.caWas: $909.99
Now: $899.99
 
Friday, March 21, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Newegg.caWas: $949.99
Now: $909.99
 
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from Newegg.caWas: $1029.99
Now: $949.99
 
Thursday, February 27, 2014
128GB iPad Air (Silver)
from FutureShopWas: $819.99
Now: $795.99

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals