Recent Price Drops for Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Monday, March 23, 2020
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $679.00 USD
Now: $629.00 USD
 
Friday, March 20, 2020
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $755.16 USD
Now: $679.00 USD
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $755.16 USD
Now: $669.00 USD
 
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $755.16 USD
Now: $699.00 USD
 
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $755.16 USD
 
Friday, February 14, 2020
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $729.00 USD
Now: $699.00 USD
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $761.99 USD
Now: $729.00 USD
 
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $761.99 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $749.00 USD
Now: $729.00 USD
 
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $750.15 USD
Now: $749.00 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $699.00 USD
Now: $679.00 USD
 
Monday, December 2, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $699.00 USD
Now: $679.00 USD
 
Friday, November 22, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $719.00 USD
Now: $699.00 USD
 
Monday, November 18, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $750.15 USD
Now: $719.00 USD
 
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $750.15 USD
 
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $759.00 USD
Now: $750.15 USD
 
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $769.00 USD
Now: $759.00 USD
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $769.00 USD
 
Monday, September 2, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $699.00 USD
 
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $719.00 USD
Now: $699.00 USD
 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $729.00 USD
Now: $719.00 USD
 
Monday, July 29, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $749.00 USD
Now: $729.00 USD
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $749.99 USD
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $749.00 USD
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $759.00 USD
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $759.00 USD
 
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $749.00 USD
 
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $749.00 USD
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $769.00 USD
Now: $749.00 USD
 
Friday, January 11, 2019
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $769.00 USD
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $749.00 USD
Now: $699.00 USD
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $749.00 USD
Now: $724.95 USD
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $749.00 USD
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
Mac mini (Late 2018) (3.6 GHz i3)Lowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $799.00 USD
Now: $749.00 USD

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals