Recent Price Drops for 2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSD


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Monday, November 30, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $229.99 USD
Now: $199.99 USD
 
Monday, November 9, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $379.00 USD
Now: $229.99 USD
 
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSD
from AdoramaWas: $249.99 USD
Now: $229.99 USD
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $249.99 USD
Now: $229.99 USD
from AdoramaWas: $279.99 USD
Now: $249.99 USD
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $279.99 USD
Now: $249.99 USD
from AdoramaWas: $289.99 USD
Now: $279.99 USD
 
Friday, October 16, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $289.99 USD
Now: $261.08 USD
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSD
from AdoramaWas: $289.99 USD
Now: $235.99 USD
 
Monday, October 12, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $289.99 USD
Now: $235.99 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $289.00 USD
 
Saturday, October 10, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSD
from AdoramaWas: $399.00 USD
Now: $289.99 USD
 
Monday, August 31, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSD
from AdoramaWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $289.99 USD
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $289.96 USD
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $296.00 USD
 
Monday, August 10, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $296.37 USD
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSD
from AdoramaWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $239.99 USD
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $239.99 USD
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $329.99 USD
Now: $299.99 USD
 
Thursday, March 19, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $399.99 USD
Now: $296.99 USD
 
Saturday, February 22, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $309.99 USD
Now: $299.99 USD
 
Monday, January 20, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $296.99 USD
Now: $279.99 USD
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $279.99 USD
Now: $267.41 USD
 
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $279.99 USD
Now: $251.99 USD
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $279.99 USD
Now: $249.99 USD
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $279.99 USD
Now: $249.99 USD
 
Thursday, November 28, 2019
2TB Extreme Portable USB 3.1 Type-C External SSDLowest Price (All Stores)
(when including Tax, S&H)
from B&H Photo VideoWas: $299.99 USD
Now: $199.99 USD

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals