Recent Price Drops for RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM


Calculate Tax and S&H for

Saturday, December 25, 2021
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
 
Friday, November 26, 2021
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
 
Saturday, August 28, 2021
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
 
Friday, August 27, 2021
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Canon Shop CanadaWas: $2999.99
Now: $2899.99
 
Friday, June 4, 2021
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
 
Friday, April 9, 2021
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Canon Shop CanadaWas: $2999.99
Now: $2899.99
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
 
Friday, December 25, 2020
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Canon Shop CanadaWas: $2999.99
Now: $2899.99
from Canon Shop CanadaWas: $2999.99
Now: $2899.99
 
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
 
Friday, November 27, 2020
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Canon Shop CanadaWas: $2999.99
Now: $2899.99
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
from Canon Shop CanadaWas: $2999.99
Now: $2899.99
 
Friday, August 7, 2020
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Camera CanadaWas: $2999.00
Now: $2899.00
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
RF 24-70mm f/2.8L IS USM
from Profeel via eBayWas: $2198.99 USD
Now: $1998.99 USD

Navigation

Product Search



Products

10 Most Popular Products

Popular Cross-Border Deals